Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Roissy CDG / Casablanca Nouaceur à vélo
8 mai 2015

7 mai. Camille's place.

Finally today was à resting day. I was à bit tired and my legs too painful, so I decided to stay 1 day at Camille's place.

But I was a bit active. I did some shopping for her while she was at work ( yes, some people have a job ☺ ) and some gardening. So as you see,  nothing great, but it was necessary. 

7 mai chez Camille 1 This morning..... 7 mai chez Camille 2 later in the afternoon ☺

For sure Camille likes when I am in Toulouse. ..😂

So as you see,  nothing great, but it was necessary. 

Tomorrow,  serious things will start with a roughly 86 km ride. Heading to the franco spanish border

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Roissy CDG / Casablanca Nouaceur à vélo
Publicité
Roissy CDG / Casablanca Nouaceur à vélo
Pages
Archives
Publicité